It’s time to get ready for a new academic year, and here at Radio Lingua we’ve been very busy working on new materials. We’ll have some exciting announcements for you next month, but to get you in the mood for learning and building your language skills we’re having a Back to School Sale, with 20% off all our courses until 5th September 2014.

To take advantage of our offer, simply enter the coupon code BACKTOSCHOOL14 (all caps) in the box on the signup page, as shown below.

Enter coupon code

You can choose from any of our Coffee Break French, Coffee Break German or Coffee Break Spanish products, or jump straight to our checkout page where you can choose your Coffee Break course. Looking for another language or one of our shorter courses? Check out our One Minute Languages courses, or our additional options for French, German and Spanish. Don’t forget to enter BACKTOSCHOOL14 in the Coupon Code box!

Our most popular courses

Click on the links below to find out more about some of our most popular courses.

Learn more about Coffee Break French Season 4 Learn more about Coffee Break Spanish Season 3
Learn more about Coffee Break German Season 1 Learn more about My Daily Phrase Italian

Listen to our Radio Lingua News show

Terms and Conditions

  1. Please note that the 20% reduction will be applied at checkout.
  2. The coupon code can be used up to ten times per customer.
  3. EU customers should be aware that the 20% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost.
  4. The sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.
  5. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.
  6. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased prior to the launch of this sale, or after the closing date as listed below.
  7. We are publicising this sale on Twitter, Facebook, through our members’ database by email and via our mailing list. If you do not receive this information via one of these channels within the period of the sale we cannot retrospectively apply the discount.
  8. Just to be absolutely clear, our sale ends at:

5th September 2014 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
5th September 2014 – 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
5th September 2014 – 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
5th September 2014 – 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
5th September 2014 – 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
5th September 2014 – 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in London
6th September 2014 – 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
6th September 2014 – 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
6th September 2014 – 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
6th September 2014 – 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
6th September 2014 – 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
6th September 2014 – 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
6th September 2014 – 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

    6 replies to "Back to School Sale – save 20% on all our courses"

    • Nadine Cobham

      I dont understand how I purchase and download Version 4. Please help

    • Emily Lowes

      Dear Mark
      I am trying to buy season 4 and it says the coupon for the 20% discount has expired? Can you help?
      Kind regards Emily

      • radiolingua radiolingua

        Hi Emily. Sorry about that – the timer on the coupon had run out, but we’ve reset it now and you should be able to use it until Friday night. Apologies for the confusion!

    • michael kahan

      hi Mark,
      I want to improve on my verbs – particularly subjunctive , imperative , conditional etc . I find I can follow the french level 3 dialogues relatively
      straight forward so wondered what course would you advise for this and are you able to send me a link to purchase this as I cant find this easily ..
      cheers
      Michael

      • radiolingua radiolingua

        Hi Michael. We do have the Coffee Break French Verb Fix which may interest you. Here’s the link. Bonne continuation!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.