easter2013-500
Planning a trip to a French, Spanish or German-speaking country this summer? Now is the time to get a head start on your language-learning ahead of your trip. For four days only, from Friday 29th March until Monday 1st April 2013, you can save 20% on all our courses including our award winning Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish and our new Coffee Break German courses. This is your chance to become a premium member and access our hugely popular support materials for our award-winning courses.

To take advantage of this fantastic offer, simply use the coupon code easter2013 when you purchase any of the courses on our website. If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter easter2013 in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Coffee Break GermanShow Time Spanish, or One Minute Languages. When you complete the form, make sure you enter easter2013 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

Terms and Conditions

  1. Please note that the 20% reduction will be applied at checkout.
  2. The coupon code can be used up to five times per customer.
  3. EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code then the 20% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost. This means that the sale price is the equivalent of purchasing the product VAT-free. However, for finance purposes you should be aware that the overall cost will be reduced and the VAT will be paid on the reduced cost.
  4. The sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.
  5. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.
  6. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased prior to the launch of this sale, or after the closing date as listed below.
  7. We are publicising this sale on Twitter, Facebook, through our members’ database by email and via our mailing list. If you do not receive this information via one of these channels within the period of the sale we cannot retrospectively apply the discount.
  8. Just to be absolutely clear, our “one-day” sale ends at:

1st April 2013 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
1st April 2013 – 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
1st April 2013 – 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
1st April 2013 – 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
1st April 2013 – 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
1st April 2013 – 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in London
2nd April 2013 – 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
2nd April 2013 – 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
2nd April 2013 – 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
2nd April 2013 – 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
2nd April 2013 – 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
2nd April 2013 – 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
2nd April 2013 – 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

Subscribe To Our Language & Culture Newsletter

We create a language and culture newsletter for learners of French which is delivered by email on a monthly basis. Please enter your details below and we'll add you to our list.

For further information about our Privacy Policy, please click here.

Merci beaucoup. Ok, there's one more step. You'll need to check your email now and you should have received an email from team@coffeebreaklanguages.com. In that email, please click on the Confirmation link. This ensures that we have your permission to send you the newsletter.

Subscribe To Our Language & Culture Newsletter

We create a language and culture newsletter for learners of Spanish which is delivered by email on a monthly basis. Please enter your details below and we'll add you to our list.

For further information about our Privacy Policy, please click here.

Muchas gracias!Ok, there's one more step. You'll need to check your email now and you should have received an email from team@coffeebreaklanguages.com. In that email, please click on the Confirmation link. This ensures that we have your permission to send you the newsletter.

Subscribe To Our Language & Culture Newsletter

We create a language and culture newsletter for learners of German which is delivered by email on a monthly basis. Please enter your details below and we'll add you to our list.

For further information about our Privacy Policy, please click here.

Danke schn. Ok, there's one more step. You'll need to check your email now and you should have received an email from team@coffeebreaklanguages.com. In that email, please click on the Confirmation link. This ensures that we have your permission to send you the newsletter.

    1 Response to "Easter Sale: save 20% on all our courses"

    • Elizabeth Hamneby

      I get a message that the coupon can’t be used yet.
      How come and when can I subscribe so that I can take advantage of the price reduction?

      Friendly regards
      Elizabeth Hamneby
      /Sweden/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.