banner-500-wintersale
Make 2013 the year you learn to speak a new language! We’re offering a special 14% discount on all our courses for the next 14 days, right up until the last minute of 2012! This is your chance to become a premium member and access our hugely popular support materials for our award-winning courses.

To take advantage of this fantastic offer, simply use the coupon code winter2012 when you purchase any of the courses on our website. If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter winter2012 in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Show Time Spanish, or One Minute Languages. When you complete the form, make sure you enter winter2012 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

Terms and Conditions

  1. Please note that the 14% reduction will be applied at checkout.
  2. The coupon code can be used up to five times per customer.
  3. EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code then the 14% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost.
  4. The sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.
  5. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.
  6. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased prior to the launch of this sale, or after the closing date as listed below.
  7. We are publicising this sale on Twitter, Facebook, through our members’ database by email and via our mailing list. If you do not receive this information via one of these channels within the period of the sale we cannot retrospectively apply the discount.
  8. Just to be absolutely clear, our “one-day” sale ends at:

31 December 2012 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
31 December 2012 – 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
31 December 2012 – 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
31 December 2012 – 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
31 December 2012 – 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
31 December 2012 – 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in London
1 January 2013 – 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
1 January 2013 – 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
1 January 2013 – 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
1 January 2013 – 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
1 January 2013 – 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
1 January 2013 – 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
1 January 2013 – 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

    1 Response to "Winter Sale – Huge Savings"

    • Suzanne Injaian

      Would you email me information about Coffee Break German that begins
      in January?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.