Huge savings this weekend only on all Radio Lingua language courses

postcard

This weekend we’re thanking the Radio Lingua learning community by offering a huge discount on all our courses. This is your chance to become a premium member and access the hugely popular support materials for our award-winning courses.

To take advantage of this fantastic offer, simply use the coupon code friday2012 when you purchase any of the courses on our website. If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter friday2012 in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Show Time Spanish, or One Minute Languages. When you complete the form, make sure you enter friday2012 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

This news update replaces previous information referring to our summer sale. A full explanation is provided here.

Terms and Conditions

  1. Please note that the 30% reduction will be applied at checkout.
  2. The coupon code can be used up to ten times per customer.
  3. EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code then the 30% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost.
  4. The sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.
  5. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.
  6. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased prior to the launch of this sale, or after the closing date as listed below.
  7. We are publicising this sale on Twitter, Facebook, through our members’ database by email and via our mailing list. If you do not receive this information via one of these channels within the period of the sale we cannot retrospectively apply the discount.
  8. Just to be absolutely clear, our “one-day” sale ends at:

27 November 2012 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
27 November 2012 – 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
27 November 2012 – 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
27 November 2012 – 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
27 November 2012 – 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
27 November 2012 – 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in London
28 November 2012 – 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
28 November 2012 – 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
28 November 2012 – 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
28 November 2012 – 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
28 November 2012 – 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
28 November 2012 – 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
28 November 2012 – 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

    5 replies to "Black Friday Sale Weekend – save 30%"

    • Leonard Lafrance

      Your website is a disaster — as an existing customer, I tried logging in multiple times and it failed every time. YOu do a great job teaching spanish but your website is unacceptable, unless you don’t need any new business.
      Cheers,
      Leonard Lafrance

      • Mark Pentleton Mark Pentleton

        Hi Leonard. Thank you for your comments. Have you contacted us on via our Helpdesk about this? I see from the members’ system that you appear to have two accounts. This will be causing the confusion as having two different usernames and passwords complicates things significantly. We can combine your accounts, but we’ll need to work through this with you via the Helpdesk. Please contact us by clicking on the Support tab on the left hand side of the site, or by emailing support [at] radiolingua.com.

    • Bjorn Johnson

      Arg! I just missed the sale!!! My bad.

    • Sandra Douglas

      I just learned of your program and I would love to buy levels 1 and 2 but would appreciate the black Friday discount! Can you extend that to newbies? If not I guess I will have to listen for free and wait until next years sale 🙂

      • Charlotte Smith

        Maybe they’ll run a Christmas Sale like last year (at least they’ll have two new members). Let’s hope!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.