summersale-banner

Our Summer Sale has now ended

Thanks to all our new and existing members for taking advantage of our Summer Sale over the past few weeks. We hope you enjoy your new courses! The sale is now over.

Summer Sale info

This summer we’re offering a huge reduction on all our language courses in a three-week sale ending on Friday 17th August. This is your chance to become a premium member and access the support materials for our award-winning courses.

To take advantage of this fantastic offer, simply use the coupon code summer2012 when you purchase any of the courses on our website. If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter summer2012 in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Show Time Spanish, or One Minute Languages. When you complete the form, make sure you enter summer2012 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

This news update replaces previous information referring to our summer sale. A full explanation is provided here.

Terms and Conditions

  1. Please note that the 20% reduction will be applied at checkout.
  2. The coupon code can be used up to five times per customer.
  3. EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code easter then the 20% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost.
  4. The sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.
  5. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.
  6. We are publicising this sale on Twitter, Facebook, through our members’ database by email and via our mailing list. If you do not receive this information via one of these channels within the period of the sale we cannot retrospectively apply the discount.
  7. Just to be absolutely clear, our “one-day” sale ends at:

17th August 2012 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
17th August 2012 – 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
17th August 2012 – 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
17th August 2012 – 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
17th August 2012 – 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
17th August 2012 – 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in London
18th August 2012 – 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
18th August 2012 – 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
18th August 2012 – 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
18th August 2012 – 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
18th August – 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
18th August – 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
18th August – 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

    2 replies to "Summer Sale: save 20%"

    • Jennifer Szarek

      When will you have your next sale and can you please inform me so that I can take advantage of it. Thanks

    • BEATRICE ODONNELL

      I would like to pick up with your intermediate third-year level French course. What is the cost of tuition today, and when will you have your next sale?

      Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.