2011wintersale-banner
Our Winter Sale has been running for the past two weeks over the festive period, but it must end today. You can still take advantage of a huge 25% discount on all our courses purchased here on the site.

Until 23:59 this evening you can buy any one of our courses, including Coffee Break Spanish, Coffee Break French, News Time Spanish or Show Time Spanish at a hugely reduced cost. Please use coupon code winter2011 (lower case) on the signup form.

If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter winter2011 in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Show Time Spanish, or One Minute Languages. When you complete the form, make sure you enter winter2011 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

Please note that the 25% reduction will be applied at checkout.

EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code easter then the 25% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost.

Please note that the sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.

No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.

*Our server is based in the UK, so “midnight” means midnight GMT. Just to be absolutely clear, our sale ends at:

31st December 2011 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
31st December 2011 – 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
31st December 2011 – 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
31st December 2011 – 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
31st December 2011 – 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
31st December 2011 – 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in Glasgow
1st January 2012 – 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
1st January 2012 – 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
1st January 2012 – 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
1st January 2012 – 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
1st January 2012 – 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
1st January 2012 – 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
1st January 2012 – 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.