The days are getting longer and warmer and, at least here in the UK, the sun is shining for the Easter weekend. Now is the time to think about getting ready for your summer vacation and learning a language to make your trip more enjoyable! To give you a little more motivation, we’re offering a 25% reduction on all the products in our store over this weekend. Until midnight* Monday 25th April you can buy any one of our courses, including Coffee Break Spanish, Coffee Break French, News Time Spanish or Show Time Spanish at a hugely reduced cost. Please use coupon code easter2011 (lower case) on the signup form.

If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter easter2011 in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Show Time Spanish, One Minute Languages, or School Run French. When you complete the form, make sure you enter easter2011 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

Please note that the 25% reduction will be applied at checkout.

EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code easter then the 25% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost.

Please note that no refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.

*Our server is based in the UK, so “midnight” means midnight GMT. Just to be absolutely clear, our sale ends at:

25th April 2011 – 16:00 / 4:00pm in San Francisco
25th April 2011 – 17:00 / 5:00pm in Denver
25th April 2011 – 18:00 / 6:00pm in Chicago
25th April 2011 – 19:00 / 7:00pm in New York
25th April 2011 – 21:00 / 9:00pm in Buenos Aires
26th April 2011 – 00:00 / 12:00 in Glasgow
26th April 2011 – 01:00 / 1:00am in Paris
26th April 2011 – 02:00 / 2:00am in Cape Town
26th April 2011 – 03:00 / 3:00am in Moscow
26th April 2011 – 07:00 / 7:00am in Bangkok
26th April 2011 – 08:00 / 8:00am in Beijing
26th April 2011 – 09:00 / 9:00am in Tokyo
26th April 2011 – 10:00 / 10:00am in Sydney

    1 Response to "Easter sale: save 25% this weekend"

    • Popescu Ilie-Cornel

      Hilarious and spot on. Everything looks sarcastic on the Internet, but that was resale good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.