winter2010Information updated, 30th December

Until 10th January 2011 we’re reducing all our language courses. This sale originally ended on 31st December, but because of the UK VAT changes we’ve extended the sale until 10th January 2011.

By using the coupon code WINTER2010 at checkout you’ll get 10% off any of our language courses, including our latest series of Coffee Break French and the current series of News Time Spanish. Also part of the sale are our new One Minute Language courses including Spanish, Spanish for Latin America, Ukrainian and Swedish.

If you happen to be one of our Facebook friends or if you follow us on Twitter, you may want to check a special discount available to you on our Coffee Break French or Coffee Break Spanish Facebook page, or our Twitter feed… It may be worth your while!

If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter WINTER2010 in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Show Time Spanish, One Minute Languages, or School Run French. When you complete the form, make sure you enter WINTER2010 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

Please note that the reduction will be applied at checkout.

EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code bf10 then the 10% discount will be applied and then 17.5% VAT will be added to the total cost.

Please note that no refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.

Our server is based in the UK, so “midnight” means midnight GMT. Just to be absolutely clear, our sale ends at:

10th January 2010 – 16:00 / 4:00pm in San Francisco
10th January 2010 – 17:00 / 5:00pm in Denver
10th January 2010 – 18:00 / 6:00pm in Chicago
10th January 2010 – 19:00 / 7:00pm in New York
10th January 2010 – 21:00 / 9:00pm in Buenos Aires
10th January 2010 – 00:00 / 12:00 in Glasgow
11th January 2011 – 01:00 / 1:00am in Paris
11th January 2011 – 02:00 / 2:00am in Cape Town
11th January 2011 – 03:00 / 3:00am in Moscow
11th January 2011 – 07:00 / 7:00am in Bangkok
11th January 2011 – 08:00 / 8:00am in Beijing
11th January 2011 – 09:00 / 9:00am in Tokyo
11th January 2011 – 10:00 / 10:00am in Sydney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.