It’s that time of year again, and we’d like to say thank you to all our listeners! We’re offering a 25% reduction on all our Season Passes over this weekend. Until midnight* Monday 29th November you can buy any one of our courses, including Coffee Break Spanish, Coffee Break French, News Time Spanish or Show Time Spanish at a hugely reduced cost. Please use coupon code bf10 (lower case ‘b’ and ‘f’, then one – zero) on the signup form.

If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter bf10 in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Show Time Spanish, One Minute Languages, or School Run French. When you complete the form, make sure you enter bf10 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

Please note that the 25% reduction will be applied at checkout.

EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code bf10 then the 25% discount will be applied and then 17.5% VAT will be added to the total cost.

Please note that no refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.

Our server is based in the UK, so “midnight” means midnight GMT. Just to be absolutely clear, our sale ends at:

29th November 2010 – 16:00 / 4:00pm in San Francisco
29th November 2010 – 17:00 / 5:00pm in Denver
29th November 2010 – 18:00 / 6:00pm in Chicago
29th November 2010 – 19:00 / 7:00pm in New York
29th November 2010 – 21:00 / 9:00pm in Buenos Aires
29th November 2010 – 00:00 / 12:00 in Glasgow
30th November 2010 – 01:00 / 1:00am in Paris
30th November 2010 – 02:00 / 2:00am in Cape Town
30th November 2010 – 03:00 / 3:00am in Moscow
30th November 2010 – 07:00 / 7:00am in Bangkok
30th November 2010 – 08:00 / 8:00am in Beijing
30th November 2010 – 09:00 / 9:00am in Tokyo
30th November 2010 – 10:00 / 10:00am in Sydney

    4 replies to "Black Friday 2010 Sale – 25% off all our language courses this weekend"

    • Stephen

      It’s not recognising the code

    • Lydia

      I get the error “Coupon not found, please check coupon code”

    • radiolingua radiolingua

      Our apologies – the automatic publishing system to launch the sale didn’t activate everything at the same time. The code is now active. Sorry for any inconvenience!

    • Joseph Kline

      Hey Mark,
      I have been trying all weekend to purchase the Level 1 and Level 2 bundle with lessons 1-80 of Coffee Break French and have been unable to get the code bf10 accepted. Can you assist?
      Merci

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.