easter-squareThis weekend we’re offering a 25% discount on our language-learning materials. To receive your 25% discount, simply use the coupon code easter2010 (lower case) at checkout when you’re buying one of our courses. If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Show Time Spanish, One Minute Languages, or School Run French. When you complete the form, make sure you enter easter2010 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page. Existing members can also benefit from this sale: simply log into your Control Panel, select the product you require and enter the coupon code in the area provided.

picture-4

Please note that the 25% reduction will be applied at checkout. EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code then the 25% discount will be applied and then 17.5% VAT will be added to the total cost.

Please remember to use the coupon code at the time of purchase: no refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price if the coupon codes have not been used.

The sale starts on Friday 2nd April, and will end at midnight GMT on Monday 5th April. For information, that means:

5th March 2010 – 16:00 / 4:00pm in San Francisco
5th March 2010 – 17:00 / 5:00pm in Denver
5th March 2010 – 18:00 / 6:00pm in Chicago
5th March 2010 – 19:00 / 7:00pm in New York
5th March 2010 – 21:00 / 9:00pm in Buenos Aires
5th March 2010 – 00:00 / 12:00 in Glasgow
6th March 2010 – 01:00 / 1:00am in Paris
6th March 2010 – 02:00 / 2:00am in Cape Town
6th March 2010 – 03:00 / 3:00am in Moscow
6th March 2010 – 07:00 / 7:00am in Bangkok
6th March 2010 – 08:00 / 8:00am in Beijing
6th March 2010 – 09:00 / 9:00am in Tokyo
6th March 2010 – 10:00 / 10:00am in Sydney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.