Winter Sale now on

Winter Sale 2014

We’re delighted to announce our Winter Sale: in the 15 days up to (and including) the 1st January 2015, you can save 15% on all our courses.  This is your chance to get ready for a year of language learning in 2015. Make some early New Year’s Resolutions, and improve your language skills, or learn a brand new language. To take advantage of our offer, simply enter the coupon code WINTER2014 (all caps) in the box on the signup page, as shown below.

Enter coupon code

You can use this coupon code to save 15% on any of our  Coffee Break French, Coffee Break German or Coffee Break Spanish products, and we’re very excited to share another announcement with you: in response to requests from our community, you can also use the coupon code to pre-order Coffee Break Spanish Season 4 and our brand new course for beginners in Italian, Coffee Break Italian.

Looking for another language or one of our shorter courses? Check out our One Minute Languages courses, or our additional options for French, German and Spanish. Don’t forget to enter WINTER2014 in the Coupon Code box!

 

Our most popular courses

Click on the links below to find out more about some of our most popular courses.

Learn more about Coffee Break French Season 4 Learn more about the Coffee Break Spanish Espresso
Learn more about the Coffee Break Spanish Season 4Learn more about Coffee Break Italian

One More Thing …

We recently announced that we’ve been working on a brand new product for younger learners of French, High Five French. This is already in use in many schools throughout the UK, and today we’re proud to announce that High Five French is now available as a product here on the Radio Lingua site, so if you’re a parent and want to help your children learn French, you can now subscribe to this product – and save 15% in the process on your first payment! Find out more about High Five French and start helping your child learn French today with our presenters Emma and Mathilde by clicking on the image below.

hff-feat-parents

Don’t miss out!

Our sale must finish at midnight UK time on Thursday 1st January. Please make sure you purchase in time and get a head start on your language learning for 2015!

Terms and Conditions

  1. Please note that the reduction will be applied at checkout.
  2. The coupon code can be used up to ten times per customer.
  3. EU customers should be aware that the 15% discount will be applied and then VAT will be added to the total cost.
  4. The sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.
  5. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.
  6. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased prior to the launch of this sale, or after the closing date as listed below.
  7. We are publicising this sale on Twitter, Facebook, through our members’ database by email and via our mailing list. If you do not receive this information via one of these channels within the period of the sale we cannot retrospectively apply the discount.
  8. Just to be absolutely clear, our sale ends at:

1st January 2015 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
1st January 2015 – 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
1st January 2015 – 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
1st January 2015 – 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
1st January 2015 – 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
1st January 2015 – 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in London
2nd January 2015 – 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
2nd January 2015 – 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
2nd January 2015 – 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
2nd January 2015 – 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
2nd January 2015 – 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
2nd January 2015 – 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
2nd January 2015 – 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

Leave A Response

* Denotes Required Field