It’s the time of year to say merci, danke, gracias, or indeed “thank you” in any language and we’d like to take this opportunity to say thank you to our community of language learners around the world. Thanks for your enthusiasm for language-learning, and for your interest in our courses.

As a special “thank you”, we’re offering 25% discount on all our language courses until Tuesday 2nd December. To take advantage of our offer, simply enter the coupon code THANKS14 (all caps) in the box on the signup page, as shown below.

Enter coupon code

You can choose from any of our Coffee Break French, Coffee Break German or Coffee Break Spanish products, or jump straight to our checkout page where you can choose your Coffee Break course. Looking for another language or one of our shorter courses? Check out our One Minute Languages courses, or our additional options for French, German and Spanish. Don’t forget to enter THANKS14 in the Coupon Code box!

Our most popular courses

Click on the links below to find out more about some of our most popular courses.

Learn more about Coffee Break French Season 4 Learn more about Coffee Break Spanish Season 3
Learn more about the Coffee Break Spanish EspressoLearn more about Coffee Break German Season 1

Don’t miss out!

Our sale must finish at midnight UK time on Tuesday 2nd December. Please make sure you purchase in time and get a head start on your language learning for 2015!

Terms and Conditions

  1. Please note that the reduction will be applied at checkout.
  2. The coupon code can be used up to ten times per customer.
  3. EU customers should be aware that the 25% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost.
  4. The sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.
  5. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.
  6. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased prior to the launch of this sale, or after the closing date as listed below.
  7. We are publicising this sale on Twitter, Facebook, through our members’ database by email and via our mailing list. If you do not receive this information via one of these channels within the period of the sale we cannot retrospectively apply the discount.
  8. Just to be absolutely clear, our sale ends at:

2nd December 2014 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
2nd December 2014 – 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
2nd December 2014 – 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
2nd December 2014 – 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
2nd December 2014 – 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
2nd December 2014 – 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in London
3rd December 2014 – 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
3rd December 2014 – 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
3rd December 2014 – 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
3rd December 2014 – 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
3rd December 2014 – 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
3rd December 2014 – 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
3rd December 2014 – 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

Subscribe To Our Language & Culture Newsletter

We create a language and culture newsletter for learners of French which is delivered by email on a monthly basis. Please enter your details below and we'll add you to our list.

For further information about our Privacy Policy, please click here.

Merci beaucoup. Ok, there's one more step. You'll need to check your email now and you should have received an email from team@coffeebreaklanguages.com. In that email, please click on the Confirmation link. This ensures that we have your permission to send you the newsletter.

Subscribe To Our Language & Culture Newsletter

We create a language and culture newsletter for learners of Spanish which is delivered by email on a monthly basis. Please enter your details below and we'll add you to our list.

For further information about our Privacy Policy, please click here.

Muchas gracias!Ok, there's one more step. You'll need to check your email now and you should have received an email from team@coffeebreaklanguages.com. In that email, please click on the Confirmation link. This ensures that we have your permission to send you the newsletter.

Subscribe To Our Language & Culture Newsletter

We create a language and culture newsletter for learners of German which is delivered by email on a monthly basis. Please enter your details below and we'll add you to our list.

For further information about our Privacy Policy, please click here.

Danke schn. Ok, there's one more step. You'll need to check your email now and you should have received an email from team@coffeebreaklanguages.com. In that email, please click on the Confirmation link. This ensures that we have your permission to send you the newsletter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.