25% off in our “Thank You” sale

Posted on November 28, 2013

banner-550-1311thankyousale

This Thanksgiving weekend we’d like to take this opportunity to thank our community of learners around the world for your support and your commitment to language learning this past year. By way of a “thank you”, we’re offering a 25% discount on all our language courses until Tuesday 3rd December. This is your chance to pick up one of our fantastic language courses at a huge discount.

To take advantage of this fantastic offer, simply use the coupon code THANKS2013 when you purchase any of the courses on our website. If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter THANKS2013 in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Coffee Break GermanShow Time Spanish, or One Minute Languages. Alternatively you may be interested in the Coffee Break French Verb Fix or the Coffee Break Spanish Magazine. When you complete the form, make sure you enter THANKS2013 in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

Terms and Conditions

  1. Please note that the 25% reduction will be applied at checkout.
  2. The coupon code can be used up to ten times per customer.
  3. EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code then the 25% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost.
  4. The sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.
  5. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.
  6. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased prior to the launch of this sale, or after the closing date as listed below.
  7. We are publicising this sale on Twitter, Facebook, through our members’ database by email and via our mailing list. If you do not receive this information via one of these channels within the period of the sale we cannot retrospectively apply the discount.
  8. Just to be absolutely clear, our sale ends at:

3rd December 2013 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
3rd December 2013- 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
3rd December 2013 - 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
3rd December 2013 - 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
3rd December 2013 - 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
3rd December 2013 - 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in London
4th December 2013 - 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
4th December 2013 - 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
4th December 2013 - 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
4th December 2013 - 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
4th December 2013 - 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
4th December 2013 - 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
4th December 2013 - 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “25% off in our “Thank You” sale”

  1. Steffen
    Nov 29, 2013
    Reply

    Hi there!

    25% just on Coffee break Spanish or for all spanish courses, including Show time spanish?

    What would CBS and STS including all bonus materials cost?

    Best regards Steffen from Germany


    • radiolingua
      Nov 29, 2013
      Reply

      The total cost would be £151.20 – that’s CBS seasons 1 and 2 (80 lessons) for £63+VAT, plus STS (40 lessons) for £63+VAT. This is a saving of over £50 on the total price of £201.50. Hope that helps.


  2. Blänßet
    Dec 03, 2013
    Reply

    Could I have the whole German course for £55 please? I’m so short of cash just now… Learning is hard to fit in, but I am enjoying your free podcasts – it is wonderful of you to offer this! It aids my poor-schoolboy budget learning. If I manage to get decent money I will definately purchaee the course – I just hope I learn the language with my current scheme for npw – I realy want to go there! Thanks agin, your lessons are brilliant and I wish I could afford the premium content and podcasts too… Maybe one day!

    As I hear ever-so-often: »Bis nächste Woche/Morgen, Danke und Tschü-üss!«


  3. Kelly
    Dec 04, 2013
    Reply

    Hi is there any chance I could still use the 25% off today if I purchase the complete course for French (original price £99) ? Thanks


  4. Paul Berry
    Dec 04, 2013
    Reply

    Good afternoon
    I have just tried to purchase the first 2 seasons of coffee break French but note that the 25% off coupon expired last night (my timing is always wrong). Are there likely to be any discounts offered again in the near future?

    Thank you


  5. Susan Koppersmith
    Dec 04, 2013
    Reply

    Help!

    I just heard about this website TODAY! It looks like just what I need and I am so sorry to have missed the deadline for the promotion. I would like to purchase the platinum edition. Any chance the sale could be extended???


  6. JP
    Dec 05, 2013
    Reply

    I tried over and over to purchase during the discount period and the link kept timing out. I don’t know if this was because your infrastructure is poor or because I am in the States, but either way, your system cost you a sale.



Leave a Reply

Ad Ad Ad Ad

European Podcast Award

We're delighted to announce that Coffee Break French has won Professional Podcast of the Year UK in the European Podcast Awards.

EPA 2013

Step by step

Not sure where to start? Use our step-by-step guides for Coffee Break Spanish and Coffee Break French.

CBS Step by step CBF Step by step

Lesson library

Radio Lingua Newsletter

Please enter your name and email address in the form below. We won't share your information with anyone. See our Privacy Policy for more details.
* indicates required