Congratulations Andy Murray!

welldone-banner0andymurray

As a Scottish company proud of our roots we were watching the US Open final until late in the night and are delighted that Andy Murray became the first Scot to win a Grand Slam title, and the first Brit since Fred Perry 76 years ago! This marks the end to an amazing summer of sport and we couldn’t be happier! As we’ve done before with great sporting news, we’re having a one-day sale to celebrate. You can save 20% on all the courses on our website by using the coupon code SUMMEROFSPORT.

To take advantage of this fantastic offer, simply use the coupon code SUMMEROFSPORT when you purchase any of the courses on our website. If you’ve previously purchased a membership or product from us, log into your Control Panel and add the relevant product from the drop down menu. Enter SUMMEROFSPORT in the “coupon code” box.

If you’ve not purchased an item from us before, you can view our full range of products here, or visit the appropriate store front for Coffee Break French, Coffee Break Spanish, Show Time Spanish, or One Minute Languages. When you complete the form, make sure you enter SUMMEROFSPORT in the coupon code area at the bottom of the signup page.

picture-4

Terms and Conditions

  1. Please note that the 20% reduction will be applied at checkout.
  2. The coupon code can be used up to five times per customer.
  3. EU customers should be aware that the prices quoted on our signup pages do not include VAT. If you use the coupon code easter then the 20% discount will be applied and then 20% VAT will be added to the total cost.
  4. The sale only applies to items purchased directly on the Radio Lingua website through our membership system and is not applicable to products currently available in the iBookstore or Kindle store.
  5. No refunds will be given on any materials purchased at full price during this time if the coupon codes have not been used.
  6. We are publicising this sale on Twitter, Facebook, through our members’ database by email and via our mailing list. If you do not receive this information via one of these channels within the period of the sale we cannot retrospectively apply the discount.
  7. Just to be absolutely clear, our “one-day” sale ends at:

12th September 2012 – 15:59 / 1 minute to 4pm in San Francisco
12th September 2012 – 16:59 / 1 minute to 5pm in Denver
12th September 2012 – 17:59 / 1 minute to 6pm in Chicago
12th September 2012 – 18:59 / 1 minute to 7pm in New York
12th September 2012 – 20:59 / 1 minute to 9pm in Buenos Aires
12th September 2012 – 23:59 / 1 minute to midnight in London
13th September 2012 – 00:59 / 1 minute to 1am in Paris
13th September 2012 – 01:59 / 1 minute to 2am in Cape Town
13th September 2012 – 02:59 / 1 minute to 3am in Moscow
13th September 2012 – 06:59 / 1 minute to 7am in Bangkok
13th September 2012 – 07:59 / 1 minute to 8am in Beijing
13th September 2012 – 08:59 / 1 minute to 9am in Tokyo
13th September 2012 – 09:59 / 1 minute to 10am in Sydney

6 Comments

  • Radio Lingua

    Reply Reply September 11, 2012

    For information we had a problem with this coupon code early in the day but we’ve fixed this now. Apologies to anyone who wasn’t able to use the code.

  • Excellent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite specialists of this sector don’t notice this. You should continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!|What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid different customers like its helped me. Great job.

  • Wow, awesome blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for? you make running a blog glance easy. The total look of your website is fantastic, as smartly as the content material!

  • Tanya Kersey

    Reply Reply September 13, 2012

    When will you have another sale? I’d like to order French 1 & 2 Platinum but I was 4 hours to late. I saw the midnight deadline and the coupon code didn’t work. Then I came to this page and realized it was 4pm PST which is where I am in LA.

  • Eliana Saeed

    Reply Reply October 21, 2012

    How Roche…landed a seat alongside Secretary of State Hillary Clinton, former President Bill Clinton, Sen. John Kerry, former President Jimmy Carter, and Chinese President Hu Jintao remains unclear.__________

  • Gursem Ambalaj

    Reply Reply July 25, 2014

    When will you have another sale? I’d like to order French 1 & 2 Platinum but I was 4 hours to late. I saw the midnight deadline and the coupon code didn’t work. Then I came to this page and realized it was 4pm PST which is where I am in LA.

Leave A Response

* Denotes Required Field